You can make a difference!
Help the people at Network who have special needs thrive.


Contact Us

Commonly Contacted Staff Members

Susan Pearson

 
spearson@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55447
Executive Director
 
 

Kimberly Taute

 
kimt@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55418

Human Resource Director

 
 

Bonnie Steele

 
bonnies@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55444
Director of Programs
 
 

Mickie Bettencourt

 
mickieb@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55401

Residential Program Director

 
 

Kristy Rogers

 
krogers@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55456

Supported Living Program Director

 
 

Erin Wojick

erinw@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55402

Andover Day Program Administrator

 
 

Donna Dumas

dayville@networkhumanservices.org
(860) 742-1313, ext. 55419

Dayville Day Program Administrator

 
 

News
Network is a 501c3 nonprofit organization, and your donation is tax deductible according to IRS regulations.
Our Address
Network, Inc. Main Office
23 Route 6, Andover, CT 06232

Welles Road
15 Welles Road, Vernon CT 06066
Human Resources Fax: 860.512.0373
Tel: 860.742.1313
Fax: 860.742.1010